Resources

MORTGAGE/BROKERS

 

Jonathan McDonald
Mortgage Intelligence


www.migroup.ca/jonathanmcdonald

 

Steve Marshall

Dominion Lending
www.kingstonmortgageteam.com

 

Brenda Bartlette,
PFPC
 Financial Advisor, TD Canada
Brenda.bartlette@td.com
613-354-2137 x.230

 

Randy Patrick

Mobile Mortgage Specialist (after hours)
Randall.patrick@td.com
1.866.767.5446

 

Cathy Fallis
HLC Mortgage Agent
1.866.844.3584
cathy.fallis@hlcmortgages.com

 

Tracy Pilbrow
Mortgage Brokers City
1.613.572.2083
tracyp@mortgagebrokerscity.com

 

Lindsay Comeau
Mortgage Agent
1.613.329.0964
lcomeau@dominionlending.ca
www.lindsaycomeau.ca

 

Mike Dominik
Mortgage Agent
Dominion Lending
www.mikedominik.com

 

Bernie Harpell
The Mortgage Adisors
613-453-0645
bernie@limestonemortgages.com
www.limestonemortgageadvisors.com

 

CONTRACTORS

 

Anything Electric

www.anythingelectric.ca

 

Petra Realty Developments Ltd.

www.petrarealtydevelopments.com

APPRAISAL SERVICES

 

Oakridge Valley Appraisals Ltd.
www.oakridgevalley.ca

 

McCutcheon Appraisal Services
mccutcheonappraisal.ca

 

AIC
Apraisal Institute of Canada
www.aicanada.ca

 

CNAREA
Canadian National Association of Real Estate Apraisers
http://www.cnarea.ca

 

REALTORS
Multiple Listing Service
www.realtors.ca

 

CMHC
Canadian Mortgage and Housing Corporation
www.cmhc-schl.gc.ca

 

RECO
www.reco.on.ca

 

Pending Inspection Inc.
Doug C Pennell, Owner
Phone – 613 354-5365
Cell – 613 484-0087

www.akingstonhomeinspector.com